well hello there ...
Fucking Fertile Teenagers!
Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
3:29 PM

So I stayed home from work sick today. And I am - sick that is. See, lately I have been unbelievably tired, well a better word to describe it would be exhausted ... all the time. And my stomach gets upset very easily. So of course the first thing that anyone would think is that I must be pregnant right? Wrong! The doc confirmed it yesterday. I figured as much since Aunt Flo had just visited. But the doc wanted to double check just in case.

See I think he and his nurse were a bit jumpy after the story they told me about this girl that had come in the day before me. The nurse told me that she had come in because she was real gassy, was tired a lot, and had been putting on a little weight and her family was concerned for her. So she came in and the doc is checking her out and asks if her periods had been irregular lately, she says no they have been like clockwork as they normally are. Then he decides to just run a few tests to narrow things down, one of which is a pregnancy test. Guess what comes back positive? Yep, this chick is pregnant! So the doc sends her to an OB/GYN ASAP. She comes back the next morning (the day I was there) and tells them that she is about 2 weeks from delivery! This girl is 38 fucking weeks pregnant and hadn't a clue! Can you believe that shit? Yeah me either!

Anyway, there wasn't much point to this except - why are horny teenagers so fucking fertile?

Still sans baby,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��levon - elton john
Socks of the Day: ��slippers - no socks
Smell of the Day: ��ginger ale
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006