well hello there ...
You Know You Love Me
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
9:09 AM

My finger is better today. Just thought you all would like to know that. I am sure you were on pins and needles. Go ahead and admit it � you know your life revolves around me. I have come to terms with it and so should you. It�s okay, there are lots of people out there just like you. They question themselves everyday just wondering if it�s normal to feel this way. Well I am here to tell you that it�s okay. I am here for you. I will be your shelter from the storm. I will be your shoulder to lean on. I will be your touchstone in times for great change. But I will not lend you money.

I�m just sayin�
Squeeky

P.S. Here is a before and after shot from the balcony of my old apartment. (Before and after refers to the May 3, 1999 tornado that danced it�s way across Oklahoma.) Enjoy!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Kentucky Rain by Elvis
Socks of the Day: ��red & blue polka dot
Smell of the Day: ��Rice Chex
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006