well hello there ...
Bob Dylan concert
Friday, August 17, 2001
4:03 p.m.

HOWWWDEEE!!

Geez, didn't mean to take so long to write again, but friends have moved back to town and I have been a busy little social butterfly. Wednesday night (today being Friday) I went to the Bob Dylan concert at the Zoo Amphitheater with Emerson and Zach. Oh my goodness was that an amazing evening. It was sprinkling just a bit and as the rain began to fall harder, Bob and the Boys busted into "A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall" - Yeah I about had a kitten! He played all my favorites plus a few I didn't realize were my favorites! haha

So tonight I am going to Happy Hour at the Red Dirt with the usual gang (Glowbead band members + assorted other characters) and then on to a movie with Rick, JB, and Zach. Fun times with my boys! haha

Well I better skedaddle on out of here if I want to be ready in time.

Tangled Up in Blue,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006