well hello there ...
Alicia my soul sista
Tuesday, August 21, 2001
6:02 p.m.

So, another day another dollar, right? Yeah whatever! I started this day off in a good mood and with a bright and shiny smile on my face, but alas, as soon as I enter the dark domain that is my cubicle that damn smile turned upside down. Today was grueling yet productive, grim yet bearable, and all around SUCKY until lunch. That is when your friend and mine Alicia and I went to lunch at Kendall's (which she calls Kennedy's for some odd reason) and had a few laughs! She is a true te-te sister at heart! haha After lunch the day was better and of course Rick was happy to see me happy! He HATES it when I am down, guess that it happens so rarely that it bothers/worries him. Well I am better now and am headed home to play some bitchin Atari and listen to the melodic sounds of Mr. Marvin Gaye.

Kennedy's Forever,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006