well hello there ...
Dinner with Chigga-B
Thursday, August 23, 2001
8:27 a.m.

Greetings and Salutations to all my adoring fans - okay so only one other person knows about this, but I am sure that he enjoys it! :-) Dontcha Chigga-B?!?

So, let me tell you all about my evening with Chigga-B last night. We got off work and he asked if I wanted to go get some grub. Of course I agreed and off we went on our latest adventure! We decided to take Bessie (my poor old car) and head up to the city to eat at Bennigan's. Hadn't been there in years, so it sounded good. He and I always have multiple hysterical laughs when we are together, as we are soul siblings at heart! It is a bit freaky when we turn to each other out of the blue and speak the exact same words. I mean after 20-30 minutes of silence and our brains end up on the same exact thought - how bizarre is that?

But I digress, so we had dinner (me: ceasar salad and potato soup; Chigga: Monte Cristo sandwich, can you say grease? YIKES!) and then headed back to our little college town. I decided to veg out on the couch while he headed off to the gym to work off all that cheese and grease. Oh yeah, he ate almost all of the Asiago cheese sticks that we ordered as an appetizer. That boy can pack the food away now!

Well I guess I had better get to work.

Greasily yours,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006