well hello there ...
Smurfs & Beer
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2001
7:38 a.m.

Hello all!

Did you ever have one of those mornings where it took every ounce of energy you had just to drag your sorry ass out of bed? Yeah well today is one of those days for me. Man I tell ya, I didn't think I was going to make it this morning. Just could not bring myself to stop hitting the snooze.

Hey, what the ... the flashing ad bar at the top of this page has a picture of a Smurf and the words "It's all about the beer ... and the Smurfs" What in the HELL is that all about??!! I guess when I finish this entry I will have to click on it to solve this great mystery.

Well I guess I had best get my sorry ass to work.

Smurfily yours,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006