well hello there ...
Hangin at mom's house
Monday, August 27, 2001
7:15 p.m.

Annie are you okay?

Okay, so I just saw that hysterical Alien Ant Farm video for Smooth Criminal and I have to say that I LOVE IT!! I mean really, what child of the 70-80's wouldn't ?!?

So, I am currently at mama-citas house. I came up here to hang out while Emerson worked on her i-mac. Obviously he fixed it or you wouldn't be reading this. Nothing much happened this past weekend. Went to happy hour on Friday and met up with Jen, Jeremy, Tanner, and Spence. Spence and Jen ended up leaving and I hung out for a few hours with Tanner and Jeremy. Tanner's brother Travis and their dad rolled into Norman around 9 pm and they all left for Coach's. They invited me along, but I was tired and headed home. Saturday I spent all day with Ziggy. He did homework, I read a couple of books and we did assorted other menial tasks. What are weekends for after all?!? Okay, so we did menial tasks until 7 pm when the OU game started, after that I was ALL about the Sooners. Cool thing is that I live so close to the stadium that I could basically mute the TV and listen to the game through my windows. Pretty damn cool huh? Yeah I thought so.

Last night I went to Kimmye and Jason's so that we could start mapping out our road trip to Vegas. Hey all you theives out there - don't even think about robbing my house while I am away because there will be a gun toting house-sitter residing at mi casa in my absence. Just FYI. :-)

Anyway, mom just hollared that dinner is ready so ... PEACE OUT!!

Home Cookin' is da bomb!

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006