well hello there ...
Bowling & Toe boys
Friday, Sept. 21, 2001
2:55 PM

Well let's talk about bowling, shall we? To start with - I ROCK! Yes that's right, I kick large amounts of ass on the lanes. Perhaps my teammates will beg to differ, but hey a girl's gotta have an ego boost every once in a while and I have chosen this to be mine today. (although now that I think of it, being good at bowling may not be that much to brag about)

Oh AND my team and I have decided that so we might become even MORE cliche, we are going to purchase the oh so fashionable bowling shirts. I think that pins with flames shooting up off them is what we have decided to put on the back. Gotta LUV that!

Karate chop!

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006