well hello there ...
Stinky Men in Grocery Stores
Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2001
6:58 PM

Have you ever stood next to someone in a grocery store check out line and it been painfully obvious to your nose that they had not bathed in quite some time? Yep, just happened to me. Had to stop by the market for misc groceries and the nappiest guy stood far too close to me as I wrote out my check. Needless to say I made a bee line for the door and then had to run back for my groceries! Curses upon these lightening fast feet of mine.

Air Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006