well hello there ...
So Lost Without It
Friday, Oct. 12, 2001
5:09 AM

Here's the scoop:

I have been awake since 4:30 this morning. And that wouldn't be that big of a deal, except that I didn't go to bed until midnight. Have you ever had something on your mind that you just couldn't stop thinking about? Well that is what is going on with your friend Squeeky right now. Her little mind has been revolving around the same subject for a good solid week now. Don't get me wrong, it is a good subject I have fixated upon, but it is making day to day living a bit difficult. I can't sleep, I forget to eat, yesterday I forgot to put socks on until I had one of my shoes already tied! Isn't that crazy?!? I have just been walking around in this daze that I can't seem to snap out of. I don't quite know what to do about it. Any suggestions?

Lost,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006