well hello there ...
A Crystal Ball
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2001
4:05 AM

On not being able to sleep because you are plagued by visions of the future:

How on earth could anyone expect me to sleep right now? I keep seeing these things that will occur in my future and they are great don't get me wrong, but I want to be NOW!! Why is the future so far away??? Somebody, write to me RIGHT now and tell me how to fix this crazy situation I am currently in. Come on, you know you wanna! Everybody write to ole' Squeeky now and tell her why she is plagued with lovely, entrancing, exotic, visions of the future and yet does NOT have the means to make them come about!!

Okay, well I guess I had better try to go back to sleep - I know it is useless, but the little girl needs some SERIOUS beauty sleep now!

Nostradamus lives in my head,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006