well hello there ...
High Lonesome Sound
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2001
9:51 AM

On Long Distance Relationships:

Seriously, they are the most glorious and the most hideous things in the world.

I mean, yes we talk on the phone a least 2 times every day, but that just isn't enough anymore. I want him to be here with me every day. I want to bump into him in the morning as we are running around looking for my purse or his shoes because we are late for work. I want to be sitting at work and get a call from him asking what he should set out for dinner. I want to go to Target with him on Saturday and to a matinee with him on Sunday afternoon. I want for him to be the last thing I see when I fall asleep at night and the first thing I see when I wake in the morning. I just want him to be here with me. I honestly don't think I am asking for that much - do you?

He makes me drop the phone,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006