well hello there ...
Fu-Fu My Hero
Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2001
8:36 PM

Fu-Fu, you truly are the man of my dreams. Don't you all just LOVE this new layout? Yeah, well you can thank Fu-Fu! But you can just back off mmkay?! Cause he is my man! Yeah that's right, that plane he is taking a ride on is to come see me at Thanksgiving! Eat your hearts out all you little diaryland girls.

Okay, so he just yelled a curse word into my ear on the phone because he hit himself in the teeth with a plastic spotted elephant hanging from his ceiling fan.

Yep, so now the secret is out. Fu-Fu is the man of my dreams and I want the whole world to know it!

In Love
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006