well hello there ...
Clutter Clutter Everywhere!
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2001
5:54 AM

14 days?!? Wha-Wha-WHAT???

Right, so I have 14 days until he gets here and I have a TON of stuff to do. Yes I need to finish that dreaded spare bedroom/computer room! He says to not worry about it, but if you know me then you will know that it MUST be finished and orderly by the time his plane touches down. I also need to get the rest of my pictures hung so my house doesn't look like I just moved in. Yeah I have lived here 5 months but DANG people, my life has gotten in the way of me finishing this last room in the house. All the other rooms are perfect, love them! It is just this darn computer room! Aaacckkk!

Okay, deep breaths - inner poise, outer calm - inner poise, outer calm. hhmmmkay, I feel better now.

Zenfully yours,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006