well hello there ...
Days of Yore
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2001
2:28 PM

Here is a little something to remind that special someone of our early days:

From squeeky :
Oh fu-fu, I feel your pain! I cringe at the thought of the adolescent humiliation you suffered at the hands of your tyranical maternal figure. But truth be told you killed with the Babe Ruth reference. Fu-Fu please live happy wrapped in the knowledge that you make my days brighter, my nights warmer (wink, wink), and my laughs louder. (although I guess it really doesn't help my career to much when the boss walks by and I am in tears of laughter - what do you think?) Hopefully knowing that outside in America Squeeky goes to bed with you on her mind will help soften the blows of anger suffered during your oh'so tragic childhood. Fu-Fu on my mind,
Squeeky

From Fu-Fu:
dearest squeeky. it was not a pleasant day at work and all on the drive home my only thought was "oh please oh please let squeeky have left me a message when i get home" and then, OH HAPPY DAY! it was there. i smiled. i laughed. i even shed a tiny solitary tear in remembrance. it felt good. it felt true. i felt alive. then i ate two hotdogs and drank a glass of water. that wasn't so much because of you but because i was hungry. and i would've drank soda if i had any. that would've been for you.

Just thinkin of you,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006