well hello there ...
Return of Saturn
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2001
3:42 PM

Amongst the confusion inside my head
are fleeting moments of sanity and clarity.
Convincing myself and others with
my ever changing plans, theories and revelations.
Trying to open my heart while struggling to
decipher between insincerity and true compliments;
who to trust and who to fear.
Craving focus and stability but
finding complete and utter chaos around every corner.
Fearing I have gotten on the never ending rollercoaster,
only to find there is no seatbelt.
Laughing, crying, screaming, obsessing, demanding, creating,
reaching, dreaming, interpreting, misinterpreting and letting go
all in the same breath.
Watching, waiting and wondering how long I will be drowning
in Saturn Return.

- - By H.G. May 25, 2000

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006