well hello there ...
Slasher Nightmare
Friday, Nov. 09, 2001
1:37 AM

Why on earth am I awake at 1:30 AM on a Friday morning (Thursday night - WHICH EVER!)?? Cause I had one helluva nightmare, that's why! There is nothing worse to wake you up than dreaming that someone is trying to kill you. Man I hate that! So I called a friend (well he's more than a friend if you want the truth) and he comforted me from afar and now I am going to try to forget about it and go back to sleep. I hope this works!

Scared,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006