well hello there ...
Close To You
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2001
12:14 PM

Love is a many splendored thing.

Yep, that pretty much sums it up. Why do I say this you ask?
Because I woke up to my phone ringing this morning and
what, you ask, was so special about that? I answer the phone
with a groggy, coarse voice and mumble something faintly resembling
"hello?" and in response i get, "Good Morning Baby, did I wake you?"
Now really, how could you NOT love waking up to that?
He says that he hates to wake me up, but I love it.
I love that his voice is the first thing I hear in the morning.
I just can't wait until he is here (11 days btw) and I
can hear his voice in person first thing in the morning.

You know what? I'm in love.

Hopeless,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006