well hello there ...
My Brother the Nasty-Ass
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2001
7:15 AM

Okay yeah, so did I tell you that my dad and brother are here for two days? No? Oh, well they are. And my brother just walked in here, placed his abnormally large ass on me and farted! Yeah I puked! Now he is reading over my shoulder and as he read that last part he flashed me the bird and walked into the other room to wake dad. Oh well, they are both up now - guess I better go entertain them! haha Actually, I love that they are here and miss them greatly when I don't see them for long stretches of time. But never fear, the holidays are approaching and that usually means that I will get to go down to TX and stay with them for a while.

I am about to sneeze,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006