well hello there ...
He is gone from here
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2001
4:10 PM

I have been crying since we parted at the airport. He called me as I drove home to tell me his flight was delayed 30 minutes. I told him that I already missed him and then I cried some more. I called him back about 15 minutes later to leave a message on his phone but got him instead. That was nice.

He has been gone for a total of 2 hours and 45 minutes and I miss him like crazy. Just 29 days to go until I can see him again.

Crying myself to sleep,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006