well hello there ...
I think he's speedin
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2001
1:34 PM

Email from Fu-Fu:

so i was sitting here about to fall asleep like the other day when we were driving to emersons and i got up and walked around for a bit to wake myself up but i didnt make it further than lauries desk and i said laurie im about to pass out and she reached in her purse and handed me this yellow pill and said take this and so i took it but only after i said what is it and she said caffeine pill cause im not in the habit of just taking strange pills just because someone said so but anyway the point is please remind me to never take one of those pills again okay baby love fu-fu

Let me tell you - that was the funniest thing I had read all day.

Once again counting the days,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006