well hello there ...
Running, Frolicing, and being Giddy
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2001
3:49 PM

So yeah it is snowing like a MO-FO here. And yeah they closed my office down at noon today because it was snowing like a MO-FO and the roads were getting REALLY bad. And yeah I got to take a nap on my futon at 2 o'clock in the afternoon on a Wednesday. BUTTTTT - I am sitting here all alone with no one to enjoy this with and feeling lonely and blue for ol' Fu-Fu. So do YOU envy me or feel bad for me? Yep, that's what I thought.

It's snowing so hard, feels like it'll snow all night ...
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006