well hello there ...
TWO - 2 people are on to us
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2001
6:32 AM

Well I guess people are starting to figure it out from the oh-so OBVIOUS clues Fu and I have been dropping. Aside from our actual personal, real-life friends that read us, there are now two diarylanders that have figured us out. You two know who you are!

Well the ground was just warm enough yesterday to slightly melt the snow and just in time for it to freeze real good last night, SO once again I will be sitting here for a bit this morning waiting for the roads to improve before I head out to work. Okay, so here is how it is ... I finally have something to do at work and would rather be there than sitting at home, but I can't because the freaking roads are bad! Actually I would rather be Christmas shopping, but I HAVE NO MONEY!! Yes that's right, so if you happen to be friend or family of mine (hey WHAT ARE YOU DOING READING THIS?!?) then you should prepare yourself for an unbelievably SLIM Christmas. I am sorry, I know that in years past I was always the one that showered everyone with gifts, but not this year my friend. No, I shall be one of those dreaded folks that gives you homemade cookies or bread, or hey you may just get a card. Sorry, but poor ol' Squeeky (the operative word being POOR here) is having an EXTRA LEAN year and there is just nothing I can do about it. Sorry folks!

On a happier note, I am getting married! Yes you heard correctly, this gal is gettin hitched! Details to come at a later date ...

It's a $1000 wedding ...
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006