well hello there ...
Tripping Invisible People
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001
8:55 PM

So I tripped a little kid tonight.

Yes that's right, I tripped an innocent little three year old girl in the
children's section of Barnes & Noble. Now before you call in the lynch
mob let me explain that it was an honest to goodness accident, my
arms were full of books and they blocked my view of anything under
three feet that might be coming from my right. Oh and I felt HORRIBLE
after it happened!! Especially since the petite little girl did nothing
more than look up at me with her big blue eyes as if to ask, "Why?!"
and then limped off holding her left knee as if it were broken. She
never cried or even whimpered, she simply limped off holding her leg.

I am a wretched human being,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006