well hello there ...
10 Things You'll Hate About Me
Monday, Jan. 27, 2003
2:14 PM

10 things you never wanted to know about me:

1. Right now I have a huge effing headache and feel like complete and total shit.

2. I enjoy taking my socks off at night and cleaning that weird lint out from between my toes. I feel it is one of those tiny joys of life.

3. Ever since I got new lenses put in my glasses they have been crooked. So I look like a complete nerd.

4. At home, I pee with the bathroom door open and our cat Fred usually sits on the bathroom floor and keeps me company. But I have a strict no-talking-on-the-phone-while-peeing rule!

5. Sometimes I turn into a real snob and think less of people because they act like their heads are permanently implanted in their ass.

6. I feel like I am about to chuck all over my office.

7. I think Nashville Skyline is Dylan�s best album.

8. My younger (and only) brother will be 18 in 12 days and I have no idea what to get him as a gift. Perhaps a butt-plug keychain, just to shut Fu up about them.

9. I am really pale and sickly today and think that I may just have the bubonic plague.

10. I find farts quite amusing. Oh and maybe it�s not the bubonic plague, rather just a huge shit that hasn�t found it�s way out yet.

In other news, Fu and I traded in Ole Bessie (aka my old Sable) for a 1999 Chevy S-10 pickup for him. He is very excited about it and so am I because this means that I get to drive the Focus all the time now! Woo Hoo!

Damn my life is sad,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You - Bob Dylan
Socks of the Day: ��burgundy, pink, cream striped
Smell of the Day: ��pasta salad
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006