well hello there ...
Your Blood Pressure is WHAT over WHAT?
Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
8:59 AM

So Fu and I spent the day in the ER yesterday.

The ER doctors say he is fine, but we are going to see a regular doctor just to be sure.

Man he scared the shit out of me yesterday!

I know he's reading this, so I am going to take this opportunity to tell him again how much I love him and that I have no idea what I would do without him.

I love you Brad!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��So Fu and I spent the day in the ER yesterday.
Socks of the Day: ��white with strawberries
Smell of the Day: ��fruit flavored iced tea
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006