well hello there ...
A Bad Ass Surprise for Fu-Fu
Friday, Aug. 01, 2003
2:48 PM

I have a surprise planned for Brad tomorrow. It is absolutely killing him to not know what it is. See I had to tell him that I had a surprise so he wouldn't plan anything for 1pm tomorrow afternoon. Unfortunately now he is like a child on Christmas Eve - he is about to absolutely die from anticipation.

Yeah, I am loving every minute of it!

Here is the email he just sent me:
as your husband and confidant, i DEMAND to know what the surprise is. now, i know that i've never DEMANDED anything in the time that we've been together, but i feel, and i think you would agree, that this is one of those instances where someone has to take a position of authority and step up to the bat and DEMAND action or else we're all doomed.

that someone, my dear, is me.

i'll be awaiting your reply.

See what I mean? Yeah, I just wrote him back and told him to suck the big one.

Ah the joys of living with Fu!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��some damned Christina Aguilera song that I heard on an effing commercial!
Socks of the Day: ��none - I'm wearing the flip flops today (YES! to work!)
Smell of the Day: ��chips and queso
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006