well hello there ...
These teeth have brought me NO Wisdom whatsoever!
Monday, Aug. 04, 2003
3:10 PM

Okay, so my wisdom teeth are about to make me cry! No, seriously. They have been hurting so bad over the past two weeks that I finally broke down last Friday and made an appointment to have them all removed.

Yes I still have all 4 of them and Yes they are impacted, so I am in for a real treat on Thursday. Yep, Thursday is the earliest they could get me in to yank them all out.

I just LUV oral surgery - don't you?
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��All I Want - Toad the Wet Sprocket
Socks of the Day: ��white with blue & yellow flowers
Smell of the Day: ��roast beef, potatoes, and yeast rolls (aka lunch)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006