well hello there ...
Hot-Ass-Georgia and Crampy Medical Procedures
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
3:10 PM

Well we are back from Georgia.

Wait let me rephrase that, We are back from Oh-My-God-Why-Is-It-So-Fucking-Hot-Out-There?-Albany, Georgia.

Seriously, I want someone to tell me why it is so damned hot out there?

Oh, and I had that procedure done on Wednesday right before we left town. You know the one, the procedure where they filled my uterus, fallopian tubes, and ovaries with dye to make sure there was no blockage. Yeah, if you ever have to have that done, don't let those fuckers lie to you and say you will have mild cramping pain.

That. Shit. Hurt. Like. A. MOTHER. FUCKER!

Yours crampily,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Isolda - Paul Burch and the WPA ballclub
Socks of the Day: ��blue and white striped
Smell of the Day: ��chocolate milk
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006