well hello there ...
BABY MADNESS!!!
Friday, May. 16, 2003
7:58 AM

Okay, so it's official. I found out this morning that I am now the ONLY grandchild that has not either had a baby or is currently pregnant. Yes this includes my 18 year old cousins.

My mom told me this morning that two of my cousins are now pregnant. I found this out after yesterday seeing two babies here at the office. (very, very beautiful babies I must add)

You know, it seems like the world is trying to tell me something. Problem is, I don't know if it's telling me that I should enjoy other's babies because I'll never have one of my own or if I am next in the "handing out babies" line. Sure wish I knew.

Damn this baby fever!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Be My Little Baby - The Ronettes (?)
Socks of the Day: ��blue and white striped
Smell of the Day: ��baby powder
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006