well hello there ...
May 8, 2003 Tornado
Thursday, May. 08, 2003
8:57 PM

I CAN NOT FUCKING BELIEVE IT!

Another tornado just tore through Moore on the exact same path as the May 3, 1999. Yes the same one that took my home! Can you believe this shit?!?

AND Fu is stuck in Moore. He has been trying to get home for over 4 hours now and can't get here. All of the roads are blocked off or shut down because of debris. And now his cell phone is running out of battery power.

I am such a fucking fool for saying that I things were boring these days! This is the shit I get when I say things like that - seriously - it happens every fucking time!!

Just worried about Fu.
Squeeky

P.S. Fu just got home. It is 10:55 pm. It took him 6 hours to drive a distance that normally takes him 20-30 minutes. I was so happy to see him that I cried as I hugged him. Then he told me that he peed his pants. That made me love him more.

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006