well hello there ...
Low Stress = Boredom
Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
8:29 AM

Good Morning!

Have you ever had a little period of time in your life where you were just bored? Now don't get me wrong, nothing is bad or horrible even, I am just a little bored. I guess I shouldn't say that too loud because life has a way of hearing me when I complain too loudly. I guess I am so used to living under high-stress that in wonderfully low-stress times I tend to get a little bored. What in the hell is wrong with me?!?

I think I need a hobby!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��a song from the new Essex Green CD
Socks of the Day: ��multi-color stripes
Smell of the Day: ��hairspray
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006