well hello there ...
Flip-phone, suede jacket, and dog SHIT
Monday, Nov. 10, 2003
12:14 PM

Saturday, Brad and I upgraded our cell phones and re-enlisted for another 2 year stint in the wonderful world of Cingular.

Yeah, so my new flip-phone kicks total ass!!! Why, yes, I am easily amused by new little electronics. I'm a dork like that, what can I say?

I also bought a new suede jacket. It, too, kicks complete and total ass!

Oh and my mom brought her dog to my house and let it take a monster shit in our front yard. THANKS!! Love you too!

Smooches,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Boys Don't Cry - The Cure
Socks of the Day: ��brown and red striped
Smell of the Day: ��honey bun
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006