well hello there ...
No Dog, No Cat, Just a Turkey and the In-Laws!
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003
8:09 AM

Yes well I guess you can just call us the wishy-washy twins. We have now decided that we are not getting a dog. There was a brief period yesterday when we were going to get another cat and then realized that our kitties are already going to be spastic due to the holiday company, so why on EARTH would we want to throw ANOTHER kitten into the mix.

I sure wish I could regulate my emotions somehow! UGH!!

T-minus 13 hours until Brad's mom arrives! Yes ladies, I am one of those lucky women that actually likes their mother-in-law. She is a GREAT lady and I really enjoy it when we get to visit. OH and I like my sister-in-law too! This holiday is going to be GREAT!!

Smooches!
Squeeky

P.S. Hope you all have a fabulous Thanksgiving!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Wonderwall - Ryan Adams (yes! Ryan Adams)
Socks of the Day: ��multi-color striped
Smell of the Day: ��Mango-Mandarin body spray (come on, sniff me, you know you wanna!)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006