well hello there ...
Gobble Gobble Gobble
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003
5:45 AM

Happy Thanksgiving!!

I hope you all get to spend the day with those you love.

Me? Well my family has a very large reunion every year on Thanksgiving day, so I will be attending that. Except this year I get to bring my wonderful husband, his mother, his sister, brother-in-law, and niece! I am very excited about my family meeting my new family. They are all just wonderful people and I look forward to a wonderful day. If I can stay awake that is. Yes, yes. I have been awake since 4 A.M. this morning. Guess I was just so excited about getting up and cooking that the anticipation was too much for me! haha

Anyway, great blessings to you all!

Gobble, gobble
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Take It Easy - Eagle
Socks of the Day: ��black red white striped
Smell of the Day: ��that made-from-scratch cheesecake I have cooking in the oven
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006