well hello there ...
Halloween Sucks ASS this year!!
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003
11:15 AM

So, today is Halloween and I am in a piss poor mood. I know it is just PMS, but still, what the hell gives?!?

Everyone in my department dressed up and they all look great! One group dressed up as an early 80's punk band and the other are Hawaiian tourists complete with hawaiian shirts, leis, and straw hats.

Me? No, this is the first year in my entire life that I have not done ANYTHING for Halloween. There are no decorations at home, there is no costume on my body, I mean we just barely have candy at home for the neighborhood kids.

I told Brad that I was sad because of this and he suggested that we go out to eat and see The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. I have to admit that while I am really excited about seeing it (I've never seen the original), I am scared out of my mind because I know that if it scared Dots, then it is going to scare the bejesus out of me!

I sure wish I was at home, or shopping, or doing ANYTHING except being at work today. This SUCKS ass! Well maybe after a good lunch with Dots my attitude will improve.

Smooches,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Flyin' Purple People Eater
Socks of the Day: ��multi-color stripes
Smell of the Day: ��punk rock
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006