well hello there ...
A Brief Summation of the Past Week
Monday, Dec. 08, 2003
6:32 PM

Foreword: You should know that I am having that damn problem where I type a word into my entry and some shitty spy-SHIT is turning it into a link, therefore everywhere below that you see the words gaming-venue you need to realize that I actually mean (C_A_S_I_N_O).

**********

Oh okay, fine, I see how it's going to be. Well nevermind then, I didn't really want to do that anyway!

So, last week I didn't work Monday as Brad's mom was still in town and I was draggin her butt all over creation. Oh and to an Indian gaming-venue. She said it was an experience but she would probably never go back. haha I thought that was funny because I couldn't figure out why she wanted to go in the first place. But then I guess if you've never been to one you could be curious. But just as a word of advice to all of you out there that are now curious. It is no different than any other low rent type of gaming-venue. There are no dancers, pow-wows, or Indians in ANY kind of native or fancy garb. They are simply themed as they are in Vegas but all of the staff are Native American and all the chairs have either stains or cigarette burn holes. Nothing against Thunderbird Wild Wild West gaming-venue but I will not be returning to your fine establishment.

I worked Tuesday and Wednesday, then proceeded to get sick as hell and did not work Thursday or Friday. That's pretty much it. Exciting huh?

Smooches,
Squeeky

P.S. Oh, one other thing! I am married to the most wonderful man in the world! Yesterday I felt bad again and went to bed at 7:30 PM. So he decided to completely clean the kitchen, living room, and do all of the laundry! Yeah he pretty much rocks ASS!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��One on One - Hall and Oates
Socks of the Day: ��multiple shades of brown striped
Smell of the Day: ��Pasta Bake (mmm yummy)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006