well hello there ...
What I Am Actually Doing VS. Things I Should Be Doing
Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003
10:23 AM

So I was going to post some pictures in this entry, just because I am bored and am looking for something to do, but damned if I could get Corel-Paint to resize the freakin' picture. I know it's easy, but I am a Photoshop kinda gal and basically find Corel cumbersome and antiquated (sp?).

Anyway, I really should be straightening the house as Dots, Jerm, & Mags and Kimmye, Jason, & Sammy are all coming over for dinner and dirty santa tonight. I can't wait! It should be loads of fun.

Okay, okay, I think I should go vacumn so the kiddo's don't ingest any twigs from the Christmas tree.

Smooches,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��A Song for You - Whiskeytown (Gram Parsons)
Socks of the Day: ��barefoot today, but only inside as there's snow outside
Smell of the Day: ��fresh made biscuits
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006