well hello there ...
Santa came down our chimney and burned his furry red ass
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003
1:02 PM

Holy Crappity Goodness!!

Santa sure was good to me this year. (P.S. Santa = Fu)

He bought me a diamond necklace, many pair of striped socks, The Rachel Papers, the best of REM CD, The Goonies on DVD, The Cure Greatest Hits DVD, two bags of Cadbury Flake bars that I used to have as a child in England (stuck in ice cream of course), a gift certificate to my favorite clothing store, a pencil sharpener (you know the kind that we used to have in school that mounts to the wall), and a bundt cake pan.

Yes a bundt cake pan in which I just made the MOST horrendous Sock-It-To-Me cake. Seriously, folks, it tastes like toe. First of all I put two tablespoons instead of two teaspoons of cinnamon in the streusel mix, then I burnt it a little bit, and finally it came out really spongy for some odd reason. Fu graciously offered to be the guinea pig and take the first bite, yeah I could tell from his face that something was seriously wrong. Then I took a bite. YIKES! Just take my word for it � that shit is NASTY!

Fu? What did he get, well here, let me let him tell you:

The Complete Far Side, The Essential George Jones, Johnny Cash Unearthed, Strangers With Candy (both seasons), Upright Citizens Brigade, jeans, shirts, socks, Willy Wonka, Finishing School, the new High Llamas CD, two Haruki Murakami books that I haven�t read, David Cross Let America Laugh, two all beef patties, special sauce, lettuce, cheese, pickles, onions, and a sesame seed bun.

See, we had a pretty good Christmas, don�t you think?

Anyway, I need to go wash my ass so we can get out of the house for a little bit.

Hope you get all the shit you want for Xmas!!

Smooches!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��He Stopped Loving Her Today - George Jones
Socks of the Day: ��barefoot right now
Smell of the Day: ��burnt Sock-it-to-Me cake (ugh!)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006