well hello there ...
Just another entry
Friday, Sept. 28, 2001
4:29 PM

Well tonight is Happy Hour night with the gang and then tomorrow I am working at the Race for the Cure in downtown OKC. After that, I will shopping for some new clothes (work & out-on-the-town varieties) with some gal pals. Should be a ton of fun! Hmm, let's see what else. Oh I get to finish unpacking my computer room/library/study type room so that the cable modem guy can get in there on Monday. Can't wait to have the cable modem at home!!! There will definitely be more postings to this site once that occurs - oh yeah I will be glued to the freaking computer.

Well, I am out of here!

The Terminal Girl

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006