well hello there ...
5 Things You Never Wanted to Know About Me
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
8:31 AM

Well let's see what has been going on lately.

(1) I've been under the weather lately. Things in my body just aren't working together in the way they should be.

(2) The left side of my left foot hurts, I think because of these old Nikes I have that I foolishly continue to wear even though I am pretty sure they are making my foot hurt.

(3) Fu and I went to the Oklahoma State Fair on Sunday. We bought Indian Tacos and then came a torrential rain storm that resulted in
a. Me not being able to eat said Indian Taco as it had become wet and we all know my feelings toward wet bread
b. My jeans being soaked up to my knee as I was wearing flip flops and there was nothing to keep my pant legs from soaking up all the rain water I was standing in AND
c. The back of my left shirt sleeve and my left boob being completed covered by bean/taco sauce as Fu bumped into me as we were running for shelter and my dropping afore mentioned Indian Taco onto afore mentioned left boob. (yes I am still trying to get that stain out!)

(4) Today is my step-mom's birthday and I have yet to call her. Bad daughter, bad bad daughter!

(5) I LURV our new house. It is such an odd feeling to be able to come home and know that where you live is YOURS and nobody elses. Fu and I are having the time of our lives!

And what is going on in your life today?
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Sweetest Thing - U2
Socks of the Day: ��barefoot in flip flops again
Smell of the Day: ��sausage biscuit
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006