well hello there ...
The Move is COMPLETE!
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003
11:15 AM

I'm Baaaaccckkkk!

Yep, we are finally all moved in. No, we are NOT settled in, just moved in. We have until Thanksgiving to get all settled. That's when Fu's whole family is coming to visit.

Ask me how tired I am today, my first day back to work. Go ahead, ask me. Well I am so tired that I yawned all the way through two meetings this morning and have had no less than 3 people tell me how tired I look! Damn people, yes I am a bit tired but mostly just achy. Give a girl a break would ya?!?

As we get each room settled, I will hopefully post pictures.

Smooches,
Squeeky

P.S. I think I just paid for Lowe's to build a new store. Damn! do they have a lot of my money!!!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Big Bad John (not sure who sings this one)
Socks of the Day: ��tan and red striped
Smell of the Day: ��Hawaiian chicken with steamed rice
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006