well hello there ...
Bands you've never heard of and my typing dysfunction
Friday, Sept. 05, 2003
12:34 PM

Okay, so Fu just called and told me that The Shins and the Aislers Set will be playing at Opolis at the end of this month and he wants to go. Hopefully we will be all moved into the new house by then and it shouldn't be a problem.

Also, I keep typing female like this "femail". No seriously, I have done it four times today alone. What the Fuck is wrong with me???

Kiss my ass,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��caravanna - the lucksmiths
Socks of the Day: ��brown, green, and red striped
Smell of the Day: ��the inside of my bag
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006