well hello there ...
Pictures for you all to rejoice in!
Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003
11:19 AM

Right, so we have been SO busy in getting packed and buying things for the new house that I have had absolutely zero time for my beloved Diaryland!

So today I am taking a few minutes to show you a couple of things that I talk about a lot, but that you may have never seen.

Here is a picture of our aquarium:

This was just after we flushed the cannibal leopard leaf fish that was intervening in the gangland warfare between the Crips and the Bloods.

Here is a picture of Lola, our youngest cat:

Brad says she is the devil incarnate, I think she is the sweetest thing alive. Look at that sweet face and tell me what you think.

Here is a picture of Foot Foot, our older female cat:

Smartest cat alive! Seriously! Have you ever heard of a cat that plays fetch? Well now you�ve seen one!

And finally, here is a picture of Fred, doing what he LOVES to do:

Yeah, there isn�t much else I can say that this picture doesn�t say for me.

Hopes this makes you all very happy!

Smooches,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Beans, Beans, the wonderful fruit
Socks of the Day: ��red, pink, cream striped
Smell of the Day: ��Little Caesar's pizza
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006